Jump to Main Content
 

The City of Sault Ste. Marie

 
 
 

Members of Council

Mayor


Christian ProvenzanoMayor Christian Provenzano

c/o Civic Centre
99 Foster Drive
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 5X6

Phone705-759-5344
Emailmayor.provenzano@cityssm.on.ca

Facebook Twitter



 

Ward One


Steve ButlandWard 1 Councillor Steve Butland

40 Angelina Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 4C6

Phone705-542-0546 (Mobile)
Emails.butland@cityssm.on.ca


 

Paul ChristianWard 1 Councillor Paul Christian

12 Shoreview Court
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 5Y5

Phone705-989-7173 (Mobile)
Emailp.christian@cityssm.on.ca



 

Ward Two


Susan Myers Ward 2 Councillor Susan Myers

313 MacDonald Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 5Y9

Phone705-256-6128 (Home)
Emails.myers@cityssm.on.ca


 

Sandra Hollingsworth Ward 2 Councillor Sandra Hollingsworth

1785 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2G8

Phone705-542-8194
Emails.hollingsworth@cityssm.on.ca




Ward Three


Judy HupponenWard 3 Councillor Judy Hupponen

56 Malabar Drive
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 4A5

Phone705-949-3885 (Home)
Phone705-989-4080 (Mobile)
Emailj.hupponen@cityssm.on.ca


 

Matthew ShoemakerWard 3 Councillor Matthew Shoemaker

19 Haviland Crescent
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 3G5

Phone705-971-6631 (Mobile)
Emailm.shoemaker@cityssm.on.ca
Websitematthewshoemaker.ca

Facebook Twitter



 

Ward Four


Rick NiroWard 4 Councillor Rick Niro

574 Morrison Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 3Z9

Phone705-949-7750 (Home)
Phone705-542-6561 (Mobile)
Emailr.niro@cityssm.on.ca


 

Lou TurcoWard 4 Councillor Lou Turco

22 Albert Street West
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1B3

Phone705-253-4070 (Home)
Phone705-989-4278 (Mobile)
Fax705-945-0037 (Fax)
Emaill.turco@cityssm.on.ca



 

Ward Five


Marchy BruniWard 5 Councillor Marchy Bruni

159 Bitonti Crescent
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6C 6B6

Phone705-949-9187 (Home)
Phone705-971-0029 (Mobile)
Emailm.bruni@cityssm.on.ca


 

Frank FataWard 5 Councillor Frank Fata

56 Cabot Crescent
Sault Ste. Marie ON P6C 5X1

Phone705-942-6630 (Home and Fax)
Phone705-989-4238 (Mobile)
Emailf.fata@cityssm.on.ca



 

Ward Six


Joe KrmpotichWard 6 Councillor Joe Krmpotich

13 Winfield Drive
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6C 2N2

Phone705-949-1321 (Home)
Phone705-542-6835 (Mobile)
Emailj.krmpotich@cityssm.on.ca


 

Ross RomanoWard 6 Councillor Ross Romano

186 Spring Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 3A5

Phone705-989-4273 (Mobile)
Emailr.romano@cityssm.on.ca

Facebook Twitter






This page contains links to websites operated by third parties. We provide the links for your convenience, but we do not review, control or monitor Councillors’ websites or social media.


Share this page:

Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5388

Email
cityclerk@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-759-2310

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 4