Jump to Main Content
 

The City of Sault Ste. Marie

 
 
 

Our Team

Human Resources



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5361
Emailhuman.resources@cityssm.on.ca


Peter Niro
Commissioner, Human Resources
Phone705-759-5366
Emailp.niro@cityssm.on.ca

Tiffany Fleming
Recruitment and Training Coordinator
Phone705-759-5365
Emailt.fleming@cityssm.on.ca

Aldo Iacoe
Health and Safety Coordinator
Phone705-759-5367
Emaila.iacoe@cityssm.on.ca

Beth Madonna
Return to Work Coordinator
Phone705-759-5370
Emailb.madonna@cityssm.on.ca

Ida Bruno
Labour Relations Coordinator
Phone705-759-5449
Emaili.bruno@cityssm.on.ca

Sharon Lorenzo
Benefits Coordinator
Phone705-759-5363
Emails.lorenzo@cityssm.on.ca

Share this page:

Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5361

Email
human.resources@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-541-7177

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 4

Our Team